Wazdan, I love you!

Charlie_the_Cat_2b

I’m back! Easter is over, the weather in my region is getting better and better and finally I have some time to search for new slots!

Today I’ve prepared something special for you: new Wazdan slots! You probably know from my previous posts that I am a great fan of this software provider. And guess what? My love is getting deeper with each new game release!

The list of new games launched by Wazdan includes all of my favourite themes! There are dinosaurs, gloomy forests, cute cats, crazy adventurers and pretty Japanese girls. But let’s start from the very beginning. There are four new games from Wazdan launched recently: Dino Reels 81, High School Manga, In the Forest, and Charlie the Cat. Each of them is different but I find something interesting in all of the titles.

Dino Reels 81 as its name suggests, is all about the dinosaurs! While spinning it’s reels you feel as if you have entered the famous Jurassic Park – prehistoric creatures are everywhere and there are so many chances to win! I simply love this game, its great graphics and really nice special features.

The next game may seem a little bit childish to same of you but I guarantee you will like it from the very first spin. High School Manga, as this is its name, takes place in a typical Japanese high school. The game offers manga-like icons and pretty nice soundtrack. A real must see to all slots lovers.

In the Forest will be a perfect choice to all horror fans. The action of this gloomy game takes place inside a dark forest. The reels of the game are filled with the images of different hunter’s tools, but you can also find the icon of a brave hunter and a bloodthirsty bear. There are also wilds, free spins and scatters, so you will not only get entertained, but also rewarded with heavy wins!

The last game, Charlie the Cat is… well, I have to use this word: CUTE! The game offers images of extremely sweet kittens which play, sleep and accompany you throughout the gamepla. The game features a really interesting risk game in which you have to choose the mouse hole to double your wins or lose them.

All four games emerged into the market some time ago but I was too busy to write. If you haven’t seen them yet, you need to change it this week, as they are really worth it! You can try Wazdan games here or here. Good luck and have fun!

Btw, I wish you a nice May Day! Find some time to enjoy your favourite slots.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment